Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer at St Mary's
9:15amNO SUNSHINERS
11:00amHoly Communion
2:00pmMaldon Ladies
7:00pmNO CHOIR PRACTICE TONIGHT
Sunday 4th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00am - 10:30amWorship For All
11:15amEucharist
12:00pmOpen air service at The Prom
All the churches of Maldon will be gathering again at the Prom for an open air service, on this the birthday of the Church. It would be nice if this could be well supported by the congregation of All Saints.
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Mary’s
Monday 5th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00amMaldon Pioneers in the D'Arcy Room
Tuesday 6th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00am - 12:00pmMeeting Point in the D'Arcy Room
Tea, biscuits and chat
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amParish Prayer Group
10:30amEstates Committee
7:30pmQuestion-Time Hustings - CTiM
Question-Time Hustings Churches Together in Maldon
Question the Parliamentary Candidates on Tuesday 6th June, 7.30pm at the United Reformed Church, Market Hill, Maldon, chaired by Revd. Mark Ambrose. Please send your questions to CTiM Secretary email: geoff.vale@btconnect.com or tele- phone 01621 859059
8:00pmMothers Union
Wednesday 7th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
Thursday 8th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer at St Mary's
9:15amSunshiners
11:00amHoly Communion
2:00pmMaldon Ladies
7:00pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 10th June 2017 11:00amArchdeacon's Visitation in All Saints
for the Archdeaconry of Chelmsford takes place on Satur- day at All Saints at 11.00am. At his service the churchwardens take their oath of of- fice or the coming year, before the Archdeacon and the Diocesan Registrar. As the service is in All Saints this year, you are welcome to attend to support our church- wardens, Jenny and Dennis, as they are admitted to office.
Sunday 11th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amParish Eucharist and Baptism of Oliver Thurston
12:00pmHoly Baptism
6:30pmEvensong and Sermon
Monday 12th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00amMaldon Pioneers in the D'Arcy Room
Tuesday 13th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00am - 12:00pmMeeting Point in the D'Arcy Room
Tea, biscuits and chat
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amParish Prayer Group
Wednesday 14th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
Thursday 15th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer at St Mary's
9:15amSunshiners
11:00amHoly Communion
2:00pmMaldon Ladies
7:00pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:15pmChoir Practice
Friday 16th June 2017 7:30pmLicensing of Rev Andy Smith
Reverend Andy Smith will be licensed as Priest-in-Charge of All Saints with St Pe- ter in Hutton on Friday 16th June at 7.30pm. The address is: Saint Peter’s Church, Claughton Way, Hutton, CM13 1JS. Everyone is welcome to attend.
Saturday 17th June 2017 2:00pm - 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 18th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amParish Eucharist and Junior Church
Monday 19th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00amMaldon Pioneers in the D'Arcy Room
Tuesday 20th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00am - 12:00pmMeeting Point in the D'Arcy Room
Tea, biscuits and chat
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amParish Prayer Group
Wednesday 21st June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
Thursday 22nd June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer at St Mary's
9:15amSunshiners
11:00amHoly Communion
2:00pmMaldon Ladies
7:00pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 24th June 2017 9:45am - 12:30pmCoffee Morning for Refugee Aid
offers of help and cakes to Elaine Brown please
Sunday 25th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amParish Eucharist and Junior Church
Monday 26th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00amMaldon Pioneers in the D'Arcy Room
Tuesday 27th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
10:00am - 12:00pmMeeting Point in the D'Arcy Room
Tea, biscuits and chat
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amParish Prayer Group
Wednesday 28th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer
Thursday 29th June 2017 8:30amMorning Prayer at St Mary's
9:15amSunshiners
11:00amHoly Communion
2:00pmMaldon Ladies
7:00pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:15pmChoir Practice
<< May 2017