Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints with St. Peter Maldon
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 19:30Maldon Choral Concert in church
Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Stainer's Crucifixion - At All SaintsTo be sung by the joint choirs of All Saints Maldon and St Andrew's Sandon
Monday 3rd April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Service at St Peters Court
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 12:00Meeting Point in the D'Arcy RoomTea, biscuits and chat
10:00 - 10:30Parish Prayer Group in the D'Arcy Room
10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
17:30Evening Prayer
20:00Mothers Union in the D'Arcy Room
Wednesday 5th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30 - 12:00Lent Group in the D'Arcy Room
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Parish Office
20:00Lent Group at 90 Granger Avenue
Thursday 6th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion
14:00 - 16:00Maldon Ladie's GroupHeld in the D'Arcy room.

If you are bored, lonely, or just feel like doing something different in friendly company, you will be made most welcome.

We have a variety of social activities and would love you to join us for a chat and some light refreshments without obligation.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Junior Choir Practice
19:30 - 21:15Choir Practice
Saturday 8th April 2017 10:00 - 12:00Church Coffee Morning
14:00 - 16:00Messy Church
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Palm Sunday - Worship for all and procession
11:15The Eucharist and reading of The Passion
Monday 10th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00Mens Breakfast at the Rose and Crown
11:00Holy Communion at Hailey House
19:30Compline and AddressOfficiant - Stephen
Preacher - Paul
Tuesday 11th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 12:00Meeting Point in the D'Arcy RoomTea, biscuits and chat
10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
19:30Compline and Address in St Michael's Woodham WalterOfficiant - Stephen
Preacher - Penny
Wednesday 12th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Communion
19:30Compline and Address Officiant - Alan
Preacher - Graham
Thursday 13th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at St Mary's
11:00Chrism Eucharist in the Cathedral
14:00 - 16:00Maldon Ladie's GroupHeld in the D'Arcy room.

If you are bored, lonely, or just feel like doing something different in friendly company, you will be made most welcome.

We have a variety of social activities and would love you to join us for a chat and some light refreshments without obligation.
19:30 - 10:00Eucharist of the last supper followed by Maundy WatchOfficiant - Stephen
Preacher - Adrienne
22:00Compline by candlelight
Friday 14th April 2017 00:00Good Friday
09:30Procession of witness from the Catholic Church
11:15Worship for children and adults followed by hot cross buns
14:00The last hour at the cross
Saturday 15th April 2017 00:00Easter Eve
20:00Blessing of the new fire - followed by refreshmentsOfficiant - Stephen
Preacher - Penny
Sunday 16th April 2017 00:00Easter Day
05:45Dawn Service at St Mary's
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Blessing of the Easter garden and Eucharist
18:30Evensong and Sermon
Monday 17th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 12:00Meeting Point in the D'Arcy RoomTea, biscuits and chat
Wednesday 19th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 20th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at St Mary's
09:15Sunshiners
11:00Holy Communion
14:00 - 16:00Maldon Ladie's GroupHeld in the D'Arcy room.

If you are bored, lonely, or just feel like doing something different in friendly company, you will be made most welcome.

We have a variety of social activities and would love you to join us for a chat and some light refreshments without obligation.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist and Junior Church
15:00St. Georges Day Service
18:30Evensong and Sermon
Monday 24th April 2017 10:00 - 12:00Maldon Pioneers
18:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:00 - 12:00Meeting Point in the D'Arcy RoomTea, biscuits and chat
10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:30Annual Parochial Meeting and Easter Vestry in church
Thursday 27th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at St Mary's
09:15Sunshiners
11:00Holy Communion
14:00Maldon Ladies
19:00 - 20:00Junior Choir Practice
19:30 - 21:15Choir Practice
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist and Junior Church
12:00Holy Baptism
18:30Prayer and Praise