Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints with St Peter, Maldon
September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 9:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
7:00pmMinistry team meeting in the D'Arcy Room
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 3rd September 2022 11:30amChoir Practice
Sunday 4th September 2022 2:00pmWelcome party for Jordan and familyAt All Saints Vicarage
Monday 5th September 2022 7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 6th September 2022 1:30pmPCC Meeting in the D'Arcy Room
5:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Wednesday 7th September 2022 6:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
7:00pm - 8:00pmParish Office in the St Katherine Room
Thursday 8th September 2022 9:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 10th September 2022 11:30amChoir Practice
Monday 12th September 2022 7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 13th September 2022 5:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Wednesday 14th September 2022 6:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
Thursday 15th September 2022 9:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
2:15pmMemorial service for Maureen Todd
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 17th September 2022 11:30amChoir Practice
1:00pm - 4:00pmMessy Church
Monday 19th September 2022 7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 20th September 2022 12:30pmFuneral service of Verna Taylor
5:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Wednesday 21st September 2022 6:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
7:00pm - 8:00pmParish Office in the St Katherine Room
Thursday 22nd September 2022 9:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
10:00amStanding Committee meeting in the St Katherine Room
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 24th September 2022 11:30amChoir Practice
Sunday 25th September 2022 11:15amBaptism at St Andrew's Alfie Kirby
Monday 26th September 2022 7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 27th September 2022 5:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
5:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Wednesday 28th September 2022 6:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
Thursday 29th September 2022 9:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
7:30pmChoir Practice