calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Thursday 1st December 202211:00amService of Holy Communion BCP
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 3rd December 202211:30amChoir Practice
Monday 5th December 20222:30pmPCC meeting at the Vicarage
7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 6th December 20225:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
7:00pmFarleigh Light Up a Life Service
Wednesday 7th December 20227:00pm - 8:00pmParish Office in the St Katherine Room
Thursday 8th December 202210:00amSetting up for Christmas Tree Festival
7:30pmChoir Practice
Friday 9th December 20229:00am - 5:00pmChristmas Tree Festival
Saturday 10th December 20229:00am - 5:00pmChristmas Tree Festival
Sunday 11th December 20229:30amHoly Baptism of Molly Moore during Holy Communion Service
11:00am - 3:00pmChristmas Tree Festival
3:00pmChristingle Service
Monday 12th December 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 13th December 20228:00am - 10:30amMaldon Court School rehearsal
5:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Thursday 15th December 20227:30pmChoir Practice
Friday 16th December 20228:00am - 10:30amMaldon Court School Christmas service
Saturday 17th December 202210:00am - 12:30pmMessy Church
2:00pmChoir rehearsal for Nine Lessons and Carols
3:30pmFestival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Monday 19th December 20229:30amAll Saints School Rehearsal for Christmas Service
7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 20th December 20229:30amAll Saints School Christmas Service
5:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Thursday 22nd December 20227:30pmChoir Practice
Monday 26th December 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 27th December 20225:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Thursday 29th December 20222:00pmFuneral Service of Kath Hodges Rev Julie
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 31st December 2022 New Years Eve
<< November