calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Saturday 2nd July 202211:30amChoir Practice
Monday 4th July 20229:00am - 11:00amPioneers Drop In
7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 5th July 20221:15pmWentworth School visit to All Saints
Wednesday 6th July 20228:00amMaldon Court School rehearsal
6:30pmWedding Rehearsal Clarke/Farmer
6:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
7:00pm - 8:00pmParish Office in the St Katherine Room
Thursday 7th July 20229:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
11:00amService of Holy Communion BCP
2:30pmFuneral of Edna May Hall
Followed by burial at Maldon Cemetery Fr John to take service
7:30pmChoir Practice
Friday 8th July 20221:00pmWedding Farmer/Clarke
Saturday 9th July 202211:30amChoir Practice
Monday 11th July 20229:00am - 11:00amPioneers Drop In
7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Wednesday 13th July 20226:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
Thursday 14th July 20229:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
7:30pmChoir Practice
Friday 15th July 20228:00am - 12:00pmMaldon Court School Prize giving
Saturday 16th July 202211:30amChoir Practice
Monday 18th July 20220:00amPCC Meeting D'Arcy Room time TBA
9:00am - 11:00amPioneers Drop In
7:30pmTower Bell Practice
Wednesday 20th July 20226:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
7:00pm - 8:00pmParish Office in the St Katherine Room
Thursday 21st July 20229:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 23rd July 202211:30amChoir Practice
Monday 25th July 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Wednesday 27th July 20226:30pm - 8:15pmHand bell Ringers practice in the D'Arcy Room
Thursday 28th July 20229:15am - 11:00amSunshiners in the D'Arcy Room
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 30th July 202210:00am - 10:45amVisiting Tower Bell ringers from St Vedast
11:30amChoir Practice
<< June