calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Monday 1st August 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 2nd August 20225:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
7:30pmMeeting of Churchwardens and Ministers with Archdeacon
Wednesday 3rd August 20227:00pm - 8:00pmParish Office in the St Katherine Room
Saturday 6th August 202211:00amSummer Event ......Burgers and Hotdogs
11:30amChoir Practice
Monday 8th August 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 9th August 20225:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Thursday 11th August 20228:00amElectrical Testing in church
6:00pmWedding rehearsal Little/Drury with Fr John
Friday 12th August 20228:00amPossible continuation of electrical testing in church
Saturday 13th August 202211:30amChoir Practice
1:00pmWedding Little/Drury
Sunday 14th August 20223:00pmAfternoon Tea for Ken & Jean Russell
Monday 15th August 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 16th August 20225:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Wednesday 17th August 20227:00pm - 8:00pmParish Office in the St Katherine Room
Thursday 18th August 20227:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 20th August 202210:00am - 2:00pmSummer Fete in around church
Refreshments, Lunches and Afternoon Teas
11:30amChoir Practice
Monday 22nd August 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 23rd August 20225:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
Thursday 25th August 20227:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 27th August 202211:30amChoir Practice
Monday 29th August 20227:30pmTower Bell Practice
Tuesday 30th August 20225:30pm - 7:00pmYoga Class in D'Arcy Room
<< July